RYC 2022


13U [Standings]


Status Team GP Wins Losses Ties PF PA WIN% GB
1 Man2Man 8 8 0 0 365 171 100.0 0.0
2 Hot Sauce 8 6 2 0 297 146 75.0 2.0
3 Seahawks 13U 8 6 2 0 264 197 75.0 2.0
4 Tar Heels 8 5 3 0 234 191 62.5 3.0
5 Dominion Christian 8 4 4 0 276 251 50.0 4.0
6 The Unsullied 8 4 4 0 243 266 50.0 4.0
7 Spartans 8 2 6 0 120 245 25.0 6.0
8 Slammin Tigers 8 1 7 0 159 284 12.5 7.0
9 Celtics 13U 8 0 8 0 105 312 0.0 8.0

13U [Schedule Results]


Home Away Location Date Result
Hot Sauce Dominion Christian Langston Hughes G1 Wednesday, 22 Jun 2022 45 - 25
Seahawks 13U Tar Heels Langston Hughes G2 Wednesday, 22 Jun 2022 29 - 12
Spartans Slammin Tigers Langston Hughes G1 Wednesday, 22 Jun 2022 28 - 24
Man2Man The Unsullied Langston Hughes G2 Wednesday, 22 Jun 2022 57 - 24
Dominion Christian Seahawks 13U Langston Hughes G2 Thursday, 23 Jun 2022 37 - 49
Celtics 13U Man2Man Langston Hughes G2 Thursday, 23 Jun 2022 7 - 33
Slammin Tigers Celtics 13U Herdon HS Aux Friday, 24 Jun 2022 29 - 18
Tar Heels Spartans Herdon HS Aux Friday, 24 Jun 2022 38 - 17
The Unsullied Dominion Christian Waples Mill Monday, 27 Jun 2022 28 - 42
Celtics 13U Tar Heels Waples Mill Tuesday, 28 Jun 2022 8 - 50
Hot Sauce Spartans Waples Mill Tuesday, 28 Jun 2022 59 - 9
Seahawks 13U Hot Sauce Langston Hughes G1 Wednesday, 29 Jun 2022 25 - 26
Tar Heels The Unsullied Langston Hughes G2 Wednesday, 29 Jun 2022 35 - 38
Spartans Dominion Christian Langston Hughes G1 Thursday, 30 Jun 2022 13 - 36
Slammin Tigers Man2Man Langston Hughes G1 Thursday, 30 Jun 2022 11 - 50
Celtics 13U Hot Sauce Herdon HS Aux Friday, 01 Jul 2022 4 - 56
The Unsullied Slammin Tigers Waples Mill Tuesday, 05 Jul 2022 30 - 21
Man2Man Tar Heels Langston Hughes G1 Wednesday, 06 Jul 2022 47 - 22
Spartans Seahawks 13U Langston Hughes G2 Wednesday, 06 Jul 2022 0 - 2
Dominion Christian Celtics 13U Langston Hughes G1 Wednesday, 06 Jul 2022 37 - 8
Man2Man Spartans Langston Hughes G1 Thursday, 07 Jul 2022 46 - 13
Tar Heels Slammin Tigers Langston Hughes G1 Thursday, 07 Jul 2022 34 - 13
Seahawks 13U Celtics 13U Waples Mill Monday, 11 Jul 2022 38 - 24
Hot Sauce The Unsullied Waples Mill Tuesday, 12 Jul 2022 42 - 33
The Unsullied Seahawks 13U Langston Hughes G1 Wednesday, 13 Jul 2022 20 - 32
Celtics 13U Spartans Langston Hughes G1 Wednesday, 13 Jul 2022 13 - 26
Slammin Tigers Dominion Christian Langston Hughes G1 Wednesday, 13 Jul 2022 18 - 33
Dominion Christian Tar Heels Langston Hughes G2 Thursday, 14 Jul 2022 39 - 41
Man2Man Hot Sauce Langston Hughes G2 Thursday, 14 Jul 2022 36 - 26
Seahawks 13U Man2Man Waples Mill Monday, 18 Jul 2022 41 - 47
The Unsullied Celtics 13U Langston Hughes G2 Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022 43 - 23
Dominion Christian Man2Man Langston Hughes G1 Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022 27 - 49
Hot Sauce Slammin Tigers Langston Hughes G2 Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022 43 - 12
Spartans The Unsullied Langston Hughes G1 Thursday, 21 Jul 2022 14 - 27
Tar Heels Hot Sauce Waples Mill Thursday, 21 Jul 2022 2 - 0
Slammin Tigers Seahawks 13U Waples Mill Thursday, 21 Jul 2022 31 - 48

  Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Schedule generated 2022.07.21 at 22:04:39 EDT by Reston Youth Club
email: league@restonyouthclub.org
Reston, VA