RYC 2022: 11U [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Wednesday, 22 Jun 2022
1 Mamba Mentality 11U Breezys Griddy Boys Dogwood 8:00 PM
Thursday, 23 Jun 2022
2 Hoyas Wolverines Waples Mill 8:00 PM
Monday, 27 Jun 2022
3 Breezys Griddy Boys Hoyas Dogwood 6:00 PM
4 NOVA94 Orange Vienna Dogwood 7:00 PM
5 Wolverines Mamba Mentality 11U Dogwood 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 28 Jun 2022
6 Mamba Mentality 11U Vienna Waples Mill 6:00 PM
Wednesday, 29 Jun 2022
7 NOVA94 Orange Mamba Mentality 11U Langston Hughes G2 6:00 PM
Tuesday, 05 Jul 2022
8 Breezys Griddy Boys Wolverines Waples Mill 7:00 PM
9 Vienna Hoyas Waples Mill 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 06 Jul 2022
10 Wolverines NOVA94 Orange Langston Hughes G2 7:00 PM
Thursday, 07 Jul 2022
11 NOVA94 Orange Vienna Waples Mill 7:00 PM
Monday, 11 Jul 2022
12 Mamba Mentality 11U NOVA94 Orange Dogwood 8:00 PM
13 Hoyas Vienna Waples Mill 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 13 Jul 2022
14 NOVA94 Orange Wolverines Langston Hughes G2 6:00 PM
15 Breezys Griddy Boys Mamba Mentality 11U Dogwood 7:00 PM
Thursday, 14 Jul 2022
16 Breezys Griddy Boys NOVA94 Orange Langston Hughes G1 7:00 PM
17 Wolverines Vienna Lake Anne 8:30 PM
Monday, 18 Jul 2022
18 Hoyas Mamba Mentality 11U Dogwood 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 Jul 2022
19 Hoyas NOVA94 Orange Waples Mill 6:00 PM
20 Wolverines Breezys Griddy Boys Waples Mill 7:00 PM
21 Mamba Mentality 11U Vienna Waples Mill 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
22 Breezys Griddy Boys Wolverines Langston Hughes G1 6:00 PM
23 Vienna Hoyas Lake Anne 8:30 PM
Thursday, 21 Jul 2022
24 Breezys Griddy Boys Hoyas Langston Hughes G2 7:00 PM

Top of Page


  Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Schedule generated 2022.07.21 at 22:04:39 EDT by Reston Youth Club
email: league@restonyouthclub.org
Reston, VA